School Gateway

Hillbrook Primary School

Be Responsible · Be Resilient · Be Reflective

Parents

Working together

The value the importance of a strong relationship between Little Hillbrook and our Parent/Carers. We aim to keep parents/carers informed of all aspects of their child's progress and parents are always welcome to come and have a chat with Kate, the Little Hillbrook Manager or Joanna, the Class Teacher.

We hold regular workshops and coffee mornings. Dates are below.

 Dates for your Diary! (All workshops are currently done over Zoom)

 Intro to Autism/Using Visuals Workshop

Ladybird Class

Monday 19th October 2020 at 10am

Butterfly Class

Thursday 22nd October 2020 at 10am

Understanding Sensory Processing Workshop - hosted by Rachel, our OT

Wednesday 11th November 2020

Ladybird Class - 10am

Butterfly Class 1.15pm

Nursery to Reception Transition/EHCP process

Ladybird Class

Monday 16th November 2020 at 10am

Butterfly Class

Thursday 19th November 2020 at 10am

Eating and Introducing New Food Workshop - hosted by Rachel, our OT

Wednesday 25th November 2020

Ladybird Class - 10am

Butterfly Class - 1.15pm

Understand Behaviour and Positive Behaviour Management Workshop

Ladybird Class

Monday 8th December 2020 at 10am

Butterfly Class

Thursday 10th December 2020 at 10am

Independent Toileting Workshop

Ladybird Class

Monday 11th January 2021 at 10am

Butterfly Class

Thursday 14th January 2021 at 10am

 

Autism Links to help you at home

www.autism.org.uk

www.autismeducationtrust.org.uk