School Gateway

Hillbrook Primary School

Be Responsible · Be Resilient · Be Reflective

School Times

The table below lets you see the daily schedule for all children at Hillbrook:

Term Dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half-term Holiday

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term 2

Monday 29th October 2018

End of Term

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 1

Monday 7th January 2019

Half-term Holiday

Monday 18th - Friday 22nd Feb 2019

Spring Term 2

Monday 25th February 2019

End of Term

Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Half-term Holiday

Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Term 2

Monday 3rd June 2019

End of Term

Tuesday 23rd July 2019 - 2pm finish

INSET Days

(School closed to pupils)

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Monday 28th January 2019

Friday 3rd May 2019

 

Bank HoLIDAY 

(School closed)

Monday 6th May 2019

   

TERM DATES 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 1

Monday 2nd September 2019*

Half-term Holiday

Monday 21st - Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2

Monday 28th October 2018

End of Term

Thursday 19th December 2019

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January 2020

Half-term Holiday

Monday 17th - Friday 21st Feb 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020

End of Term

Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 1

Monday 20th April 2020

Half-term Holiday

Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday  1st June 2020

End of Term

Tuesday 21st July 2020 - 2pm finish

INSET DAYS

(School closed to pupils)

*Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Friday 8th November 2019

Monday 27th January 2020

Friday 1st May 2020

 

BANK HOLIDAY 

(School closed)

Monday 4th May 2020